Obsidian Kingdom 2016


Obsidian Kingdom is a music project founded in Barcelona in 2005. The band plays hard-to-classify heavy music with plenty of contrasts.

Their main features are the use of multiple sound resources in order to portray a wide range of emotions; a deep interest for aesthetics and the mise-en-scène; and the sombre and cryptic quality of their lyrical topics.

Defying both tradition and their Black Metal origins, Obsidian Kingdom continue to tread their own path in an untiring search for their own unique style, aside from convention or style boundaries.



Rider G Omega – Guitars and vocals
Ojete Mordaza II – Drums
Om Rex Orale – Bass
Eaten Roll I – Guitars
El Mantixædræ LocoKeyboards